CONTACT US

BOLOUR
8383 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 460
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
323.677.0550

Driving Directions

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Mark Bolour – CEO
E-mail: mark@bolourassociates.com
Ext. 103

David Yang – CFO
E-mail: david@bolourassociates.com
Ext. 109

Adam Eisenberg – VP Development
E-mail: adam@bolourassociates.com
Ext. 107

INVESTOR RELATIONS

Brad Falgren
E-mail: brad@bolourassociates.com
Ext. 128

ACQUISITIONS

Chris Serna
E-mail: chris@bolourassociates.com
Ext. 106

LOAN REQUEST

Steve Martin
E-mail: steve@bolourassociates.com
Ext. 120

LEASING

Sam Marder
E-mail: sam@bolourassociates.com
Ext. 110

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Diana Marquez
E-mail: diana@bolourassociates.com
Ext. 124

GENERAL INQUIRIES

E-mail: info@bolourassociates.com
Ext. 115

HUMAN RESOURCES

E-mail: hr@bolourassociates.com
Ext. 132

MEDIA RELATIONS

E-mail: media@bolourassociates.com
Ext. 123