CONTACT US

BOLOUR
8383 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 460
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
323.677.0550

Driving Directions

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Mark Bolour – CEO
E-mail: mark@bolourassociates.com
Ext. 103

David Yang – CFO
E-mail: david@bolourassociates.com
Ext. 109

INVESTOR RELATIONS

Brad Fahlgren
E-mail: brad@bolourassociates.com
Ext. 128

ACQUISITIONS

Mark Bolour
E-mail: mark@bolourassociates.com
Ext. 103

LOAN REQUEST

Steve Martin
E-mail: steve@bolourassociates.com
Ext. 120

LEASING

Gonzalo Duarte
E-mail: gonzalo@bolourassociates.com
Ext. 129

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Billing Inquiries
E-mail: billing@bolourassociates.com
Ext. 131
Maintenance Inquiries
E-mail: maintenance@bolourassociates.com
Ext. 129

GENERAL INQUIRIES

E-mail: info@bolourassociates.com
Ext. 100

HUMAN RESOURCES

E-mail: hr@bolourassociates.com
Ext. 132

MEDIA RELATIONS

E-mail: media@bolourassociates.com
Ext. 123